PDA

View Full Version : Caty`s world

Pages : [1] 2

greatlifting
September 6th, 2011, 17:02
Hi there all, i'm quite new in lift and carry, about 2 months ago i've opened a studio tegether with my boyfriend, you can see it here http://www.clips4sale.com/store/46545
I would love to be more close to the lift and carry fans, so for those who have seen my videos, pictures, or just some samples please give me some ideas, suggestions on how to make the videos better, or anyway anything you have in mind.
Hope you like the studio
Kisses
Caty

acr
September 6th, 2011, 17:33
I'd love another 69 lift. There's not many places to find a woman lifting man in that position on the internet :tt1:

Dercer
September 6th, 2011, 18:47
Caty, I love what you and your boyfriend are doing.

Personally, I'd love to see you having actually sex while you're lifting him, both naked.

phoneman
September 6th, 2011, 20:20
Welcome Caty. We hope that you are successful in your Clips4sale site. We certainly appreciate your appearance here.

Hopefully, if you are active here, it will help your business.

greatlifting
September 6th, 2011, 21:09
Hi, and thanks.
acr, i'm sure you'll find really soon a 69 in one of my clips (my boyfriend is crazy about that position) You can see also a 69 in one of my videos lift 8 - I am horny. Enjoy
Dercer Thanks a lot. You have been reading our minds, we were just thinking this days on doing this. We did do this on lift 28 quicky in hotel (but it was short). I promise you a full video just with sex during lift
phoneman thanks a lot and i'm very glad that i've joined this forum where i can speak with you all lift and carry fans
Kisses
Caty

smallwm
September 6th, 2011, 23:42
Welcome Caty. All the best and keep up the great work. I have seen some of the previews and you look very strong and sexy. I like to see more shoulder riding videos which you make it look so easy.

county_life
September 7th, 2011, 11:55
Carry on with your lifts in heels and boots!!! ;o)