The Lift & Carry Forums

The Lift & Carry Forums (http://landcforum.com/forums/index.php)
-   Producer's Corner (http://landcforum.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=21)
-   -   Caty`s world (http://landcforum.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2237)

greatlifting September 6th, 2011 17:02

Caty`s world

Hi there all, i'm quite new in lift and carry, about 2 months ago i've opened a studio tegether with my boyfriend, you can see it here http://www.clips4sale.com/store/46545
I would love to be more close to the lift and carry fans, so for those who have seen my videos, pictures, or just some samples please give me some ideas, suggestions on how to make the videos better, or anyway anything you have in mind.
Hope you like the studio
Kisses
Caty

acr September 6th, 2011 17:33

I'd love another 69 lift. There's not many places to find a woman lifting man in that position on the internet :tt1:

Dercer September 6th, 2011 18:47

Caty, I love what you and your boyfriend are doing.

Personally, I'd love to see you having actually sex while you're lifting him, both naked.

phoneman September 6th, 2011 20:20

Welcome Caty. We hope that you are successful in your Clips4sale site. We certainly appreciate your appearance here.

Hopefully, if you are active here, it will help your business.

greatlifting September 6th, 2011 21:09

Hi, and thanks.
acr, i'm sure you'll find really soon a 69 in one of my clips (my boyfriend is crazy about that position) You can see also a 69 in one of my videos lift 8 - I am horny. Enjoy
Dercer Thanks a lot. You have been reading our minds, we were just thinking this days on doing this. We did do this on lift 28 quicky in hotel (but it was short). I promise you a full video just with sex during lift
phoneman thanks a lot and i'm very glad that i've joined this forum where i can speak with you all lift and carry fans
Kisses
Caty

smallwm September 6th, 2011 23:42