PDA

View Full Version : Lifted By Taller/Younger Girl....WOW

LIFTME1990
February 26th, 2015, 05:14
I am really new to this whole lift and carry thing and I'm so glad I found this forum. I'll start off by telling you a little bit about myself. I'm 24 years old and I'm not a very big guy at 5'6 130lbs if I'm lucky. I'm used to people being taller than me. The story I'm going to tell is 100% true.

It took place last summer. My sister, Gabby, who is 18 (I was 23 at the time) had a few friends over to go swimming and I was just hanging out. I went into the kitchen to grab a snack and my sister introduced me to her friends sitting there.

"Jake, come meet my friends." She said. So I walked over and she introduced me.

"This is Megan, Rachel, and Carrie." She said. I exchanged handshakes and asked how the girls were doing, made small talk and went over to make my food. I took a cigarette out of my pocket and put it in my mouth

"You can't smoke in here dumbass" Gabby said, "Mom and dad will kill you."

I told her to chill out I was going outside, then the room got darker, as if the lights had been blocked. I turned around and her friend Carrie had stood up. She was tall, really fucking tall. Like the top of my head didn't touch her shoulder tall. My neck craned back, way back, and the cigarette that had been hanging out of my lip hit my chest and fell to the ground, I hadn't even noticed I was just standing there staring. She was right next to me, I'd never felt so little in my life. She bent down and handed me my cig and I studdered as I said thank you.

"She's tall huh" Gabby said laughing.

"Yy-y-eah" my throat was so dry.

"6'8" Carrie said. I was floored, dumbfounded. I'm used to girls being taller, but over a foot!?!? I was super intimidated. I went into the living room, and sat down. About a half hour later the door bell rang. I answered it and there was a girl standing there, as tall as I was and I was above her.

"Hi, is Carrie here?" She asked.